Kai Muller Wins the Thursday Turbo Midnight Madness

Despite the title, the €125 Thursday Turbo Midnight Madness kicked off at 9 p.m. The action was still going strong at midnight and it wasn't until slightly after 2 a.m. that Kai Muller defeated Rinalds Zimka to win the title and the €3,190 top prize.

The event attracted 112 entries to create a €11,827 prize pool. Here is a look at all of the players that cashed in the Thursday Turbo Midnight Madness:

1Kai Muller€3,190
2Rinalds Zimka€2,330
3Martynas Brazdzionis€1,330
4Remy Hendrix€1,047
5Scott "Pokerbrahs" Kenyon€850
6Shota Burjandaze€730
7Elon Perry€550
8Matiss Celmis€420
9Theodoros Konstantinidis€290
10Salvatore Ritrovato€240
11Or Gur€240
12Jelmer Schuurmans€240
13Gianni Palmisano€240
14Markou Volgko€130