Sean O’Donnell Wins the Round of Each

Sean O'Donnell agreed to a heads-up deal with Allan Arjut before winning the £230 Round of Each (NLH/PLO) for £3,649. Arjut also collected a tasty prize of £3,381.

The event attracted 63 entries to create a £12,222 prize pool.

1Sean O'Donnell£3,649
2Allan Arjut£3,381
3Mark Rubbathan£1,650
4Masoud Etemadiherisi£1,160
6Marius Morel£610
7Jonas Kovacs£490
8Antonius Samuel£427
Sean O'Donnell