Wiseguy Introduces the HORSE Tournament

Andreas "Wiseguy" Hoglund has arrived today and is immediately at work taking over the introductions of at least some of the tournaments from Martin "Franke" von Zweigbergk including the HORSE event today.

Franke is among the 25 initial entries as is Mark Adams, Dainius Antanaitis, Allan Arjut, Mikael Grovnik, 8-Game champion Jons Jurksaitis, Scott "Pokerbrahs" Kenyon, Monica Larsson, Kairit Leibold, Imre Liebold, William Lynch, Antti Tiainen, and Lachezar Tsenov.

Best of luck to all of the HORSE players.