15 Players to Advance in The Hendon Mob Championship

The Hendon Mob Championship witnessed 102 entries pony up the €250 buy-in on the opening day to create a €22,032.

The action is down to just 25 players including the likes of Nathaniel Brown, Jonas Engedal, Valmar Runk, Raimo Einberg, Paula Ensink, The Chip Race Co-Host David Lappin, Colin Lovelock, Kevin Malone, and ACR Stormer Oskar "Deckflow" Ojaveer.

Day 1 will conclude when the field is reduced to 15 players. Each of the Day 1 survivors will be in the money for at least min-cash before resuming action on Day 2 at 1 p.m.