Off We Go in the Main Event

Day 1d has just kicked off in the €550 Main Event with 39 runners after some announcements by Andreas "Wiseguy" Hoglund and Martin "Franke" von Zweigbergk.

Sascha Manns, Mark Adams, Joseph Jackson, Sirin Ongorur, and Toivo Ojasoo are among the players seated from the beginning.